Clearwater Beach 2020 – A Tour of America’s #1 Beach

January 7, 2020 1:39 pm Published by Leave your thoughts


Our Tour of Clearwater Beach, Florida. See info on the Cruises, Resorts & Restaurants mention in this video below. Aerial Footage of this video is available without the graphics modified with the aerial shots slightly longer contact Info@TampaAerialMedia.com

PIER 60 (1:42) https://www.sunsetsatpier60.com/ Water Slide & Trampoline Tickes https://bigeventslides.com/ CLEARWATER MARINA (4:24) DINING

CRUISES Yacht Starhip (4:48) Sail aboard Yacht Starship’s newest ship Starship IV. Also avaialble for weddings https://www.yachtstarship.com/ Starlite Cruises (5:15), has the Starlite Majesty is the biggest ship on Clearwater Beach https://www.starlitecruises.com/ and the Calypso Queen a 65 foot triple decked ship https://www.starlitecruises.com/fleet/calypso-queen.html SIGHT SEEING CRUISES (5:25) Captain Memo’s Pirate (5:25) Ship https://captainmemo.com/ Little Toot Dolphin Adventures (5:51) https://www.littletoot.us/ SeaSreamer (6:08), Clearwater’s speedboat Dolphin Adventure http://seascreamer.com/ The Tropics Boat Tours (6:30), a double decker catamaran with State of the Art Sound System https://www.thetropicsboattours.com/ Thriller (6:46), a 22 mile power boat tour around Clearwater Beach to Caladesi & Honeymoon Island and back down the IntraCoastal Waterway, where you can actually steer the boat.https://www.thetropicsboattours.com/ Encounters with Dolphins (7:00) cruise stop at Compass Island where you can swim, snorkel, collect shell, and kids can hunt for treasure. https://encounterswithdolphins.com/ Mega Bite Cruise Ship, The one shark that dolphins love. http://www.clearwatersharkboat.com/

RESORTS Hilton Clearwater Beach (2:44) For info on Weddings at Hilton Clearwater Beach Hilton Clearwater Beach https://www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/florida/hilton-clearwater-beach-resort-and-spa Wyndham Grand Clearwater Beach (7:19) https://www.guestreservations.com/wyndham-grand-clearwater-beach-clearwater-beach Hyatt Regency Clearwater (7:39) https://www.hyatt.com Opal Sands (8:33) https://www.opalsands.com/ Marriott Clearwater Beach (9:58) https://www.marriott.com/hotels Shephard’s Beach Resort (9:22) http://www.shephards.com/ Sandpearl Resort (3:54) https://www.sandpearl.com/ The Edge Hotel (9:00) https://www.edgehotelclearwaterbeach.com/ Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach (9:19) https://www.holidayinn.com/

RESTAURANTS (Dog Friendly) Bob Heilman’s Beachcomber (3:46) https://heilmansbeachcomber.com/ Crabby’ Dockside at Clwtr Marina (4:40) https://crabbysdockside.com/ Salt Cracker Fish Camp at Clwtr Marina (4:44) https://www.saltcrackerfishcamp.com/ The Shor American Seafood Grill at Hyatt (7:54) https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/florida/hyatt-regency-clearwater-beach-resort-and-spa/pierc/dining Crabby’s Bar & Grill (8:25) https://crabbysbarandgrill.com/ Frenchy’s Salt Water Cafe (not shown in video but a local’s favorite) https://frenchysonline.com/frenchys-salt-water/

Categorized in:

This post was written by Randy Markham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *